Élan de Joie
A few moments before this series of shots, I had not even imagined what would happen… I had spotted a young woman sitting at the foot of a tree in a park with a bunch of maple leaves in her hand. I suggested that she get up and throw the leaves she was holding. As I photographed her in front of the lake, other passers-by joined in this moment of celebration and deep joy.

For your order, please fill in this form to check the availability of the work.

Each photograph is numbered and signed and a certificate of authenticity accompanies it.

The form allows you to choose the dimensions and indicates the price. You will receive by return of mail, the information for the possibilities of payment as well as the times of delivery and transport costs.

Title

Printing :

Printing on aluminium (ChromaLuxeⓇ). This process offers the sublimation of the image. The blacks are deep and the rendering is almost three-dimensional. The resistance to scratches, UV and humidity gives an exceptional longevity to the print.

Framing :

Prints are sold unframed. Framing available on request.

Advice : 

Good lighting for a good result.

Élan de Joie
Quelques instants avant cette série de clichés, je n’avais même pas imaginé ce qui allait se passer… J’avais repéré une jeune femme assise au pied d’un arbre dans un parc, un bouquet de feuilles d’érable à la main. Je lui proposai de se lever et de lancer les feuilles qu’elle retenait. Pendant que je la photographiais devant le lac, d’autres passants se sont pris au jeu et se sont associés à ce moment de fête et de joie profonde.

Pour votre commande, merci de remplir ce formulaire afin de vérifier la disponibilité de l'oeuvre.

Chaque photographie est numérotée et signée et un certificat d'authenticité l'accompagne.

Le formulaire vous permet de choisir les dimensions et vous indique le prix. Vous recevrez par retour de mail, les informations pour les possibilités payement ainsi que les délais de livraison et frais de transport.

Titre

Impression :

Impression sur aluminium (ChromaLuxeⓇ). Ce procédé offre la sublimation de l'image. Les noirs sont profonds et le rendu est quasiment tri-dimensionnel. La résistance aux griffes, aux U.V. et à l'humidité donne une longévité exceptionnelle au tirage.

Encadrement :

Les tirages sont vendus hors encadrement. Encadrement possible sur demande.

Conseil : 

Un bon éclairage pour un bon rendu.